Contacteer ons

Mail naar afdeling:*
Voornaam:*
Naam:*
E-mail:*
Adres:
Postcode:*
Stad:*
Telefoon:
Bedrijf:
Opmerkingen:
Spam controle*
Kopieer de letters om spam te voorkomen
Kopieer de letters om spam te voorkomen

Contacteer onze verschillende afdelingen: 

Deuren: deuren@bcfv.be - 056 67 19 37
Drive-In / Tuin buiten: drive-in@bcfv.be - 056 67 19 35
Electro: electro@bcfv.be - 056 67 19 26
Gordijnen: gordijnen@bcfv.be - 056 67 19 31
Hout / Bouwmaterialen: hout@bcfv.be - 056 67 19 34
Inbouwkasten / Dressings: dressings@bcfv.be - 056 67 19 29
Isolatie / Rolluiken: isolatie@bcfv.be - 056 67 19 32
Kassa: kassa@bcfv.be - 056 67 19 20
Keukens: keukens@bcfv.be - 056 67 19 29
Laminaat / Tegels / Vinyl / Plafonds: decoratie@bcfv.be - 056 67 19 36
Planning / Vervoer / Plaatsingen: planning@bcfv.be - 056 67 19 25
Poorten: poorten@bcfv.be - 056 67 19 30
Ramen: ramen@bcfv.be - 056 67 19 30
Sanitair: sanitair@bcfv.be - 056 67 19 28
Trappen: trappen@bcfv.be - 056 67 19 37
Tuin binnen: tuin@bcfv.be - 056 67 19 26
Verf / Behang: gordijnen@bcfv.be - 056 67 19 31
Zagerij / Platenafdeling: zagerij@bcfv.be - 056 67 19 33



 
 

Routebeschrijving